close button

The Croods: A New Age Box Office Numbers and Worldwide Breakup

The Croods: A New Age Box Office Numbers and Worldwide Breakup

The Croods: A New Age is an American Animated Adventure Comedy movie released on 25 November 2020.

Produced by DreamWorks Animation and distributed by Universal Pictures. Directed by Joel Crawford.

Stars who have given the voices  Nicolas Cage, Emma Stone, Ryan Reynolds, Catherine Keener, Clark Duke, and Cloris Leachman,  Peter Dinklage, Leslie Mann, and Kelly Marie Tran.

It is a sequel to The Croods (2013)

The Croods: A New Age Box Office Numbers and Worldwide Breakup

DayDomestic Collection (US)
Day 01 Wed Nov 25$1,880,615
Day 02 Thu Nov 26$2,669,640
Day 03 Fri Nov 27$3,907,655
Day 04 Sat Nov 28$3,614,945
Day 05 Sun Nov 29$2,201,600
Day 06 Mon Nov 30$440,325
Day 07 Tue Dec 01$512,065
Day 08 Wed Dec 02$332,730
Day 09 Thu Dec 03$340,835
EXTND Week 01$15,900,410
Day 10 Fri Dec 04$1,160,000
Day 11 Sat Dec 05$1,990,000
Day 12 Sun Dec 06$1,250,000
Day 13 Mon Dec 07$190,220
Day 14 Tue Dec 08$279,625
Day 15 Wed Dec 09$209,880
Day 16 Thu Dec 10$230,115
Week 02$5,349,695
Total$21,250,105

Overseas Grosses Till December 06

Area Release DateGross
ChinaNov 26, 2020$46,000,000
United Arab EmiratesNov 26, 2020$703,706
VietnamNov 27, 2020$678,705
South AfricaDec 4, 2020$120,781

Box Office Gross Domestic (US) : $21,250,105

Overseas Box Office Gross : $52,321,000

Worldwide Total Gross : $77,169,560

Budget : $65,000,000

Disclaimer: The Box Office Data are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Bollywood fever does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Follow us or bookmark us for more Bollywood news box office collection report celebrities trailers and promos

Join us on Facebook :

Join us on Twitter :

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.