Come Play Box Office Numbers US and Worldwide Breakup

Come Play Box Office Numbers US and Worldwide Breakup

Come Play is an American Horror Comedy released on October 30 2020, written and directed by Jacob Chase.

Produced by Andrew Rona and Alex Heineman Music by Roque BaƱos.

Film features Gillian Jacobs, John Gallagher Jr., Azhy Robertson and Winslow Fegley.

Produced under Amblin Partners, The Picture Company and Reliance Entertainment banner Distributed by Focus features.

Come Play Box Office Numbers US and Worldwide Breakup

DayDomestic Collection (US)
Day 01 Fri Oct 30$1,094,030
Day 02 Sat Oct 31$1,331,245
Day 03 Sun Nov 01$694,600
Day 04 Mon Nov 02$251,070
Day 05 Tue Nov 03$223,545
Day 06 Wed Nov 04$177,115
Day 07 Thu Nov 05$160,220
Week 01$3,931,825
Day 08 Fri Nov 06$544,985
Day 09 Sat Nov 07$838,825
Day 10 Sun Nov 08$409,270
Day 11 Mon Nov 09$111,845
Day 12 Tue Nov 10$140,660
Day 13 Wed Nov 11$149,600
Day 14 Thu Nov 12$89,530
Week 02$2,284,715
Day 15 Fri Nov 13$335,875
Day 16 Sat Nov 14$506,860
Day 17 Sun Nov 15$230,620
Day 18 Mon Nov 16$56,030
Day 19 Tue Nov 17$63,005
Day 20 Wed Nov 18$48,295
Day 21 Thu Nov 19$47,440
Week 03$1,288,125
Week 04$808,840
Weekend 05$517,000
Total $8,830,505

Overseas Grosses till November 29

Area Release Date Gross
Saudi Arabia5-Nov-20$575,908
United Arab Emirates5-Nov-20$245,676
Denmark 29-Oct-20 $238,578
Poland30-Oct-20 $209,544
Finland 30-Oct-20 $164,408
Sweden28-Oct-20$161,151
Hong Kong29-Oct-20$156,993
Estonia 30-Oct-20 $56,974
Portugal29-Oct-20 $56,143
Qatar5-Nov-20 $52,414
Egypt 4-Nov-20 $47,101
Lithuania30-Oct-20 $43,711
Croatia 29-Oct-20 $43,153
Latvia 30-Oct-20 $17,269
Greece 29-Oct-20 $16,965
Iraq 5-Nov-20 $16,319
Cyprus 29-Oct-20 $5,423
Lebanon5-Nov-20 $2,942

Box Office Gross Domestic (US) : $8,830,505

Overseas Box Office Gross : $2,110,672

Worldwide Total Gross : $10,941,177

Budget : $9,000,000

Disclaimer: The Box Office Data are compiled from various sources and by our own research. These data can be approximate and Bollywood fever does not make any claims about the authenticity of the data.

Follow us or bookmark us for more Bollywood news box office collection report celebrities trailers and promos

Join us on Facebook :

Join us on Twitter :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.